If you want a picture to show up with your review Please click HERE to send pictures.

Please Leave a Review

Our Reviews 


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ King Moses

We are absolutely in love with our new puppy! Thank you Brent and Jason for being so helpful in answering all of our questions. You made us feel safe and secure in the process of adding “Moe” to our family. 

Middletown, Connecticut 

Name: Chalice Wilson, November 10, 2019


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Captain Clyde!

   Our New puppy, Clyde has been such a welcome addition! He is happy and healthy and completely in charge. The Brubakers were wonderful to deal with, very responsive and completely professional; I was so happy to connect with them and to see the beautiful property where the puppies are cared for. Thank you :)

East Providence, Rhode Island 

Name: Donna Panzarella, August 12, 2019


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Bulldog puppy

 I have had my bulldog for over a year now and she is the sweetest dog ever. The customer service was excellent! They got back right away with questions and went above and beyond to send pictures and videos. What stood out was when they took the time to fly in with the puppy! Great people! Definitely will buy another bulldog again from you guys!

Opelika, Alabama 

Name: Robert Busack, July 12, 2019


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Mrs.

We purchased our Newfoundland Bindi about 2 weeks ago she is an awesome pup great personality fun loving doing great with training very pleased.. The Brubaker’s were awesome to work with!!!!! 

Pequannock, New Jersey

Name: Taylor Van Sant, March 2, 2019


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Molly Mae is about 12 weeks old now and has been a great addition to my bulldog family.

Carroltown, Pennsylvania

Name: Chris Colberg, July 20, 2018

 


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ruby!

We are so happy with (Sheila but now known as Ruby). We love her so much and we are totally satisfied with the process it took to purchase her and how well we were treated throughout. I plan to purchase another one later down the road and I will certainly use Little Mountain Puppies again. Ruby is so well loved and has adjusted so quickly and happily in her new home. My family and I cant thank you all enough. We are in complete love with Ruby! 

Baltimore, Maryland

Name: Carie Metzgar, July 16, 2018


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Love our little blessing...kind and caring breeder!! Thank-you :) 
We are absolutely in love with our new addition to our family!!!! Thank-you so much Brent for bringing us this little guy. You were amazing to work with through this process and we couldn’t be happier!! Brent was so easy to communicate with while we waited for the day we could bring our puppy home. We were able to go visit Foles and meet his mom, too. Brent sent pics to us every week of our growing pup and answered any questions I came up with along the way. Before we even picked him up, he was registered with the AKC and microchipped. Foles had his first appt with our vet today and they gave him a healthy bill of health and compliments to his breeder :). I can’t say enough good things about the Brubakers...I recommend them to you with 100% confidence and hope you have the chance to bring one of their puppies into your life and home :) 

Wilmington, Delaware

Name: Jenn Hamilton, June 16, 2018 


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you!! 
I purchased a male English Bulldog puppy from Brent and Jason and they were very easy to deal with. They made me feel comfortable and up to date throughout the process. Most importantly, I brought home the perfect pup and he is healthy and full of puppy energy. The vet even commented on how healthy he looked. I named my little guy, Marvin and he is already an awesome pet. 

Victor, Newyork

Name: Chris, June 14, 2018


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Beautiful puppy, great experience                      

I absolutely love my new baby girl! She's just precious and adorable. Jason and Brent were so helpful throughout the process of picking a puppy, sending my deposit, visiting, and picking her up. 

I was also able to see her mom and the other puppies in the litter, which was great. They answered all my questions and emails so promptly, and I loved getting weekly updates on Pancake. I'm so excited to watch her grow! 

Princeton, New Jersey 

Name: Molly Chaney,  June 8, 2018


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Jason Brubaker

Terrific experience and we now have an amazing addition to our family, "Hoss". Jason was very professional, and very patient answering my many questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Newfy puppy.

 

Name: Steven, April 18, 2016


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great people to deal with A+++++++++++++++++++

Just a great family to deal with . We bought a brown newfoundland puppy and Jason and his family met us halfway to save on the driving.It really worked out great doing that . The puppy was in great health and is doing wonderful.Very informational on everything. He sent pictures of the parents and very helpful in every way. Excellent person to get a puppy from. I would buy from him again and recommend him to others. Thank You Jason for our lovely puppy. She has a great home who loves her very much. Happy Holidays

 

Name: Pat, December 19, 2015